CONTACT US

 

76 Wingewarra Street

Dubbo NSW 2830

 

P   02 6801 4444

F   02 6801 4449

http://www.westernplainsculturalcentre.org/

 

OPEN DAILY: 10am - 4pm

Open Late Fridays until 6pm

THE GALLERY CAFE

P 02 6884 7977

OPEN DAILY: 9am - 4pm

Open Late Fridays until 6pm

 

Closed Good Friday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day

& New Years Day

 

GENERAL ADMISSION FREE

 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

E-NEWSLETTER

Word of Mouth 

If you would like to recieve information about everything that is happening at the Western Plains Cultural Centre including workshops, official openings and special events join our word of mouth email. Contact Reception on 02 6801 4444 or email here 

 

 

WESTERN PLAINS CULTURAL CENTRE STAFF

Operations Coordinator

Bronwyn Brown

Phone: 02 6801 4446

bronwyn.brown@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Administration Assistant

Barbara Smyth

Phone: 02 6801 4442

barbara.smyth@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Receptionist

Shanae Gosper

Phone: 02 6801 4444

shanae.gosper@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

CULTURAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Education Officer

Phil Aitken

Phone: 6801 4435

phil.aitken@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Curator Officer

Mariam Abboud

Phone: 02 6801 4434

mariam.abboud@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Curator

Kent Buchanan 

Phone: 02 6801 4433

kent.buchanan@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Cultural Development Coordinator

Jessica Moore

Phone: 02 6801 4432

jessica.moore@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

A Facility of Dubbo Regional Council

76 WINGEWARRA STREET

PO BOX 81 DUBBO NSW 2830

 

W. westernplainsculturalcentre.org

E. contact@westernplainsculturalcentre.org

T. 02 6801 4444

F. 02 6801 4449

OPEN DAILY: 10am - 4pm

GALLERY CAFE: 9am - 4pm

Open until 6pm Friday Afternoons

 

Closed: Good Friday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day

The Gallery Cafe also closed Christmas Eve.

 

GENERAL ADMISSION FREE

(some special exhibitions may be ticketed)

Follow us on social media:

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page